Clutter!

Argh!  It’s SO cluttered!!!!

I can NEVER find what I’m looking for.

I’m completely overwhelmed and don’t even know where to start.

Every time I go in there I feel like I’m wading through muck, throwing things behind me like some sped up cartoon character.

Then when I find what I want, I immediately lose it again.

But do I clean?  No.

Do I organize?  Heck no.

Do I keep throwing more junk in there that I will never use (or never be able to find again?) Yes.

Drives me crazy.

I’ve GOT to clean out my Pinterest boards.

Leave a Reply

