Share The {BLOG} Love

Blog Love 2Ah, February.

A month full of love.

And what better way for a blogger to share the love this February, than to share her space with some other fantastic bloggers!

I am excited to announce my “Share the {BLOG} Love” series that will grace my little space throughout the month of February.

When I began taking my blogging seriously last year, I never imagined that I would be contributing to a local mom’s blog (with some other amazing women), I never imagined friends and family would come to me for tips and encouragement, and I never dreamed that so many people from so many walks of life would ever want to read about this girl’s wacky adventures in, well…

life.

So for the month of February, I’m going to pass along the love and encouragement that I’ve received by inviting some very talented and thoughtful women that I have the privilege of calling “friends” to post on my blog.  I can assure you, you won’t be disappointed.  These women come from all walks of life.  Stay at home moms, working moms, new moms, seasoned moms, crafters, chefs, singers, and all-around awesome ladies.

I am eager to share their stories, insights, tips, and blogs with you over the next 28 days.  So if you see the “Share the {BLOG} Love” graphic pop up in your newsfeed, know that you’ll be in for a sweet treat!

***********************

The Best of Rediscovering Yesterday:

Why I slept beside my child last nightNo Clue  Old Bananas Just WaitLiving Large

4 thoughts on “Share The {BLOG} Love

    • Finding new blogs is SO much fun… and a little addictive. Blogging has really opened up my world and I am super blessed to be a part of a wonderful community! I’m excited to share (and take up just a little bit more of your time) lol Thanks for commenting!

  1. Hi there, Jenny! I am visiting from East TN Bloggers group. I am so happy to visit your space. Love the theme for your blog this month. I look forward to reading and meeting some fellow bloggers that mean enough to you to share your space.

    .mac 🙂

    • Hi Meghan! Welcome! I’m really looking forward to sharing the space with some other fabulous people. Let’s face it… bloggers are just wonderful people! 🙂 Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

